Shoutbox

MSN Know it all needed!Experts help me. - Printable Version

-Shoutbox (https://shoutbox.menthix.net)
+-- Forum: MsgHelp Archive (/forumdisplay.php?fid=58)
+--- Forum: Messenger Plus! for Live Messenger (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+---- Forum: WLM Plus! Help (/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+----- Thread: MSN Know it all needed!Experts help me. (/showthread.php?tid=75612)

MSN Know it all needed!Experts help me. by musicgirl4ever on 06-25-2007 at 07:49 AM

Hello to the community

I am new here since i want to switch from 7.5 to live. I am 22 years old girl that loves music i hope we can help each other.

So i am planning to switch from msn 7.5 (with plus and stuff plug ng) to live with plus and scripts, tried to switch but some things were unavailable long time ago so.

Here are my questions answer them separately detailed (since i am a bit slow con tech stuff) and with links to the things i want. :)

1) on Plus for 7.5 you can go to a contact and select contact information where you see last seen online, last new chat and recent events.

In recent events you see all the contact online activity and status changes it done, i think live plus has all i mentioned but in recent events i want to know if it separates away and away idle when the person changes manual or it changes automatic because afk.

if there a script that do this please link or explain me what the new live plus does and dont do according what i said.

2)In stuff plug ng for 7.5 all display where recorded on a place where i can choose which one to save i just wanna know if there is an  script for this.

3) A open/close chat windows very trusty... i know the issue that those things works with the display image but atlleast in 7.5 95% of the times someones that open talks...

4)when a person goes offline or have me bloked anything for this?

Thank you i will aprecciate your help!

RE: MSN Know it all needed!Experts help me. by NanaFreak on 06-25-2007 at 07:54 AM

1) dont really know