Shoutbox

Song To Avatar (Source Release) - Printable Version

-Shoutbox (https://shoutbox.menthix.net)
+-- Forum: MsgHelp Archive (/forumdisplay.php?fid=58)
+--- Forum: Messenger Plus! for Live Messenger (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+---- Forum: Scripting (/forumdisplay.php?fid=39)
+----- Forum: Plug-Ins (/forumdisplay.php?fid=28)
+------ Thread: Song To Avatar (Source Release) (/showthread.php?tid=35568)

Song To Avatar (Source Release) by Ash_ on 12-13-2004 at 12:35 PM

Source Released.
see this post

RE: Vote: Do you want me to continue plugin by TheBlasphemer on 12-13-2004 at 12:42 PM

Looks nice, spend a bit more time on GUI design though :P
this looks pretty difficult to a complete newbie...

RE: Vote: Do you want me to continue plugin by _Humphreys on 12-13-2004 at 12:57 PM

You could put it in A X-19 if you want. It would be a very good feature :D.

RE: RE: Vote: Do you want me to continue plugin by Ash_ on 12-13-2004 at 01:05 PM

quote:
Originally posted by TheBlasphemer
Looks nice, spend a bit more time on GUI design though :P
this looks pretty difficult to a complete newbie...

(i think you were being nice in there :P) anyway yeh ill work on the GUI and Attitude ill think about puttin this in AX19.
RE: Vote: Do you want me to continue plugin by TheBlasphemer on 12-13-2004 at 01:12 PM

AX, what the hell is it with you?
You have NO knowledge of programming AT ALL,
all you do is tricking other devs into putting their stuff in AX19, so you can take credit....
please, get a life, or buy a book "Programming for complete n00bs"

RE: Vote: Do you want me to continue plugin by LuL_TeX on 12-13-2004 at 01:20 PM

finish workin on it.. ill use..

RE: Vote: Do you want me to continue plugin by -dt- on 12-13-2004 at 01:23 PM

:) finish it ash_ ill help you make a better gui or something

RE: RE: Vote: Do you want me to continue plugin by Ash_ on 12-13-2004 at 02:04 PM

quote:
Originally posted by -dt-
:) finish it ash_ ill help you make a better gui or something