Shoutbox

May Be Sorta Noobish - Printable Version

-Shoutbox (https://shoutbox.menthix.net)
+-- Forum: MsgHelp Archive (/forumdisplay.php?fid=58)
+--- Forum: Messenger Plus! for Live Messenger (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+---- Forum: Scripting (/forumdisplay.php?fid=39)
+----- Forum: Plug-Ins (/forumdisplay.php?fid=28)
+------ Thread: May Be Sorta Noobish (/showthread.php?tid=43433)

May Be Sorta Noobish by dcann on 04-22-2005 at 07:21 PM

But i am a noob :P

Is there any programs that you can really annoy people with? This person keeps buggin the hell outa me on MSN and i wanna get him back. Nudges don't seem enough and blocking him isn't enough because he sumtimes is really nice.

Any programs??

Thanx In Advance

RE: May Be Sorta Noobish by mwe99 on 04-22-2005 at 07:24 PM

You could use the A-Patch to remove the nudge limit? Or do you mean something really annoying?

RE: May Be Sorta Noobish by absorbation on 04-22-2005 at 07:24 PM

Well disabling nudge protection using a patch of some sort is fun :P,

or use polygramy and sign into an account and pretend to be a hacker that can listen to people's convo's :refuck:

RE: May Be Sorta Noobish by .Roy on 04-22-2005 at 07:31 PM

If you get messenger discovery. You can use the !imitate feature.

Its really annoying and scary. It lets you speak as though the person is speaking. So you can say i hacked ur computer balh blah. And it will say it from his account.

also by turning yourself into busy you can do nudge unlimited times.

RE: May Be Sorta Noobish by mwe99 on 04-22-2005 at 07:35 PM

quote:
Originally posted by Hobbes
messenger discovery.

i was going to recommend that but there have been some negative comments in threads made about the program, so thought of an alternative.

RE: May Be Sorta Noobish by M73A on 04-22-2005 at 07:37 PM