Shoutbox

Patchou read!! - Printable Version

-Shoutbox (https://shoutbox.menthix.net)
+-- Forum: MsgHelp Archive (/forumdisplay.php?fid=58)
+--- Forum: Messenger Plus! for Live Messenger (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+---- Forum: WLM Plus! General (/forumdisplay.php?fid=23)
+----- Thread: Patchou read!! (/showthread.php?tid=61075)

Patchou read!! by Tiger89 on 06-25-2006 at 02:34 AM

Well, ive just registered to thank you fo such an amazing work..
Messenger Plus is incredible, ive been using it for 2 years i think, and its really amazing
I felt that i  needed to congrat you for such work, i love the live version
My name is santiago, im from uruguay (south america), and everyone here uses your software, i recomend it to everyone i know, we are so happy with it
I wish i could support you buying your stuff...but money isnt what i have most
Im a golf player, and if i ever become famous, i would love to advertise you, buying your hats, golf t-shirts, etc

thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ps: i dont understand how come bill gates didnt offered a chance to get into microsoft! you are so talented!

RE: Patchou read!! by Menthix on 06-25-2006 at 02:36 AM

quote:
Originally posted by Tiger89
i dont understand how come bill gates didnt offered a chance to get into microsoft! you are so talented!
Well he actually WAS invited to come work for Microsoft once. But that required him to move fromCanada to USA and in the end he didn't take the offer (don't know the full story) :).
RE: Patchou read!! by markee on 06-25-2006 at 02:50 AM

quote:
Originally posted by MenthiX
quote:
Originally posted by Tiger89
i dont understand how come bill gates didnt offered a chance to get into microsoft! you are so talented!
Well he actually WAS invited to come work for Microsoft once. But that required him to move fromCanada to USA and in the end he didn't take the offer (don't know the full story) :).