Shoutbox

Is there a way to add dashboard icons? - Printable Version

-Shoutbox (https://shoutbox.menthix.net)
+-- Forum: MsgHelp Archive (/forumdisplay.php?fid=58)
+--- Forum: Messenger Plus! for Live Messenger (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+---- Forum: Scripting (/forumdisplay.php?fid=39)
+----- Thread: Is there a way to add dashboard icons? (/showthread.php?tid=71958)

Is there a way to add dashboard icons? by preliators on 02-20-2007 at 03:39 PM

I want to ask if there is any way to add/delete dashboard icons by using messenger plus! scripts?
I am not an experienced programmer so please answer this with full details. thank you :)

RE: Is there a way to add dashboard icons? by hmaster on 02-20-2007 at 04:09 PM

It's not possible with just a script. Maybe if you use a .dll, but I'm not 100% certain on that.

RE: Is there a way to add dashboard icons? by TheGuruSupremacy on 02-20-2007 at 04:22 PM

quote:
Originally posted by preliators
I want to ask if there is any way to add/delete dashboard icons by using messenger plus! scripts?
I am not an experienced programmer so please answer this with full details. thank you :)

What are dashboard icons???Sorry i'm not english:(
RE: RE: Is there a way to add dashboard icons? by user35870 on 02-20-2007 at 04:25 PM

quote:
Originally posted by TheGuruSupremacy
quote:

They are the icons that run across under your Name/Personal Message in MSN Messenger 7+/Windows Live Messenger:

An example of 2:
[Image: attachment.php?pid=791442]

RE: RE: RE: Is there a way to add dashboard icons? by TheGuruSupremacy on 02-20-2007 at 04:43 PM

quote:
Originally posted by Chris UK
quote:
quote:

They are the icons that run across under your Name/Personal Message in MSN Messenger 7+/Windows Live Messenger:

An example of 2:
[Image: attachment.php?pid=791442]