Shoutbox

[ Question ] How to call mosaic window whit Interop.Call? - Printable Version

-Shoutbox (https://shoutbox.menthix.net)
+-- Forum: MsgHelp Archive (/forumdisplay.php?fid=58)
+--- Forum: Messenger Plus! for Live Messenger (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+---- Forum: Scripting (/forumdisplay.php?fid=39)
+----- Thread: [ Question ] How to call mosaic window whit Interop.Call? (/showthread.php?tid=72640)

[ Question ] How to call mosaic window whit Interop.Call? by xsylvain2 on 03-14-2007 at 12:59 PM

Two questions:o

quote:
How to call mosaic verticaly automaticaly if I open more that one chat Window?*-)

Or, minimize all windows and bring to top background window?(Y)

If a other person talk to me, switch direcly to his chat window.

like :
code:
Interop.Call('user32', WindowMosaic) Tt-is exist?
^o)


RE: [ Question ] How to call mosaic window whit Interop.Call? by matty on 03-15-2007 at 06:02 PM

quote:
Originally posted by xsylvain2
If a other person talk to me, switch direcly to his chat window.
This isn't recommended cause you could be typing and someone sends you a message and it switches to the other window and you keep typing not realizing it.

code:
function OnEvent_ChatWndReceiveMessage(objChatWnd, strOrigin, strMessage, intMessageKind){
    Interop.Call('user32', 'ShowWindow', objChatWnd.Handle, 5 /* SW_SHOW */);
}

RE: RE: [ Question ] How to call mosaic window whit Interop.Call? by xsylvain2 on 03-15-2007 at 10:13 PM

quote:
Originally posted by Matty
quote:
Originally posted by xsylvain2
If a other person talk to me, switch direcly to his chat window.
This isn't recommended cause you could be typing and someone sends you a message and it switches to the other window and you keep typing not realizing it.

code:
function OnEvent_ChatWndReceiveMessage(objChatWnd, strOrigin, strMessage, intMessageKind){
    Interop.Call('user32', 'ShowWindow', objChatWnd.Handle, 5 /* SW_SHOW */);
}


Or call Mosaic max 3 windows for typing.

Where I can see all calling instances the 'user32' and 'kernel32'.
At Microsoft site?

Thank you, very useful !(Y)
RE: [ Question ] How to call mosaic window whit Interop.Call? by matty on 03-16-2007 at 03:49 AM

quote:
Originally posted by xsylvain2
Or call Mosaic max 3 windows for typing.
wtf is that?