O.P. deleting and re-adding
so.. in msn 2011, if i delete someone from my contacts list and then re-add them, do they get a request again or do I just get to add them automatically, seeing as they had already accepted my original request?
My other question is, since i deleted that person, can they still see me online, now that we can no longer block people on this version of msn?
thanks for the help in advance!