Shoutbox

What the hell is going on? - Printable Version

-Shoutbox (https://shoutbox.menthix.net)
+-- Forum: MsgHelp Archive (/forumdisplay.php?fid=58)
+--- Forum: General (/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+---- Forum: General Chit Chat (/forumdisplay.php?fid=14)
+----- Thread: What the hell is going on? (/showthread.php?tid=67211)

What the hell is going on? by user27089 on 10-11-2006 at 06:00 PM

Honestly people, what the hell is going on with this forum at the moment?

I've been coming here for almost 3 years now, and in the past year it's quality in posts has dropped a hell of a lot, it's not everybody and i'm not blaming everybody but it's really aggrevating me, i'm sure it's aggrevating a hell of a lot of other people too.

There are too many threads being created that are just pathetic which nobody cares about, too many arguments... It seems that people flame each other at any given time and just rip the piss out of each other, I remember when this actually used to be a communitiy, but now it's not it's just been broken down into different groups of people.

I used to really like coming to the forum and helping people, but now it seems that in every thread there are those people who have not got a clue what they're talking about, please think before you speak and try not to guess what you have to do... Another thing that's really aggrevating me is the fact that a load of people go through posts just saying "yes, i have this problem too", that's really not required, I'm not going to set any rules or anything, but do you really need to post this?

People should stop spamming, most of the crap that's spammed isn't even funny at all, all of the videos and the pictures are just pathetic and if I see one more I don't know what I'll do, but it won't be good.