What happened to the Messenger Plus! forums on msghelp.net?
Shoutbox » MsgHelp Archive » Messenger Plus! for Live Messenger » Scripting » Plug-Ins » [Sugg] Show list of who was online with their info after entering specific date/time

Poll: Good idea?
Yes
No (please say why)
[Show Results | Edit Poll]
[Sugg] Show list of who was online with their info after entering specific date/time
Author: Message:
Flannol

O.P. Cool  [Sugg] Show list of who was online with their info after entering specific date/time
Right,
I've been using msgplus for many years, and am fully aware of all the logging capabilities of it, so don't spam me concerning them.

Basically, i've a great need for a plugin that works like this:

you enter a date & time, it brings up a list of people who were online at the time, thier status, name, etc...

could be done on a Event Log-similar GUI or whatever.

the point of it is to be able to see who was online at a specific time you specify, and a little information about the person at the time.

just wondering if anyone else likes the idea...?

my vote = yes

This post was edited on 11-05-2005 at 04:26 PM by Tochjo.
11-05-2005 03:58 PM
Profile E-Mail PM Find Quote Report
user27089
Disabled Account

RE: * Good * suggestion.
It seems like a really good idea to me, I find it hard to find conversations that I had, I know when I had them, but sometimes there are problems when it comes to sorting them out into the relevant months etc.

My vote is yes, it would be a very useful plugin/feature of Messenger Plus!.
11-05-2005 04:01 PM
Profile PM Find Quote Report
qgroessl
Veteran Member

33 / – / Flag
I think it would be a great idea.... it sounds like it might be a bit hard though?... And patchou would have to do it.
11-05-2005 04:08 PM
nathanrosa

RE: RE: * Good * suggestion.
quote:
Originally posted by qgroessl
I think it would be a great idea.... it sounds like it might be a bit hard though?... And patchou would have to do it.

yeah i know what you mean..