O.P. Online Logging Problem
I'm currently using WLM build 14.0.8117.416, and i've disabled the online logging feature quite a while ago. However, everytime when i sign in to WLM, i would receive the following message:
Some of your conversation logs have not been uploaded to the server. Would you like to recover these conversations? If you press 'no' the temporary log will be erased.
Even though i always press 'no', but it still appears the next time i sign in.
Any help? Thanks in advance.
This post was edited on 02-21-2012 at 03:01 AM by iostream.