What happened to the Messenger Plus! forums on msghelp.net?
Shoutbox » MsgHelp Archive » Messenger Plus! for Live Messenger » Skinning » [VACANCY's] 9.0 UI File Coder & Graphics Designer

Pages: (2): « First [ 1 ] 2 » Last »
[VACANCY's] 9.0 UI File Coder & Graphics Designer
Author: Message:
stuartbennett

43 / Male / Flag
O.P. [VACANCY's] 9.0 UI File Coder & Graphics Designer
unfortunately the release of Windows Live Messenger 2009 (9.0) has meant that the UI Files are to complicated for myself and Jason to figure out, also Jason lost all his software in an attempt to repair his laptop and i am not very good at graphics work.

therefore we are being forced to advertise for people posessing these required skills to join us at UK Skins United so that we can continue work on the 365 skin, without this much needed help we will no longer be able to make anymore skins.

thanks in advance, if anyone is interested in applying for these positions please either reply to this thread or email us at ukskinsunited@live.co.uk
02-19-2009 06:01 PM
Profile E-Mail PM Web Find Quote Report
davidpolitis

RE: [VACANCY's] 9.0 UI File Coder & Graphics Designer
quote:
Originally posted by stuartbennett
unfortunately the release of Windows Live Messenger 2009 (9.0) has meant that the UI Files are to complicated for myself and Jason to figure out, also Jason lost all his software in an attempt to repair his laptop and i am not very good at graphics work.
Let me get this straight... You guys can't skin 9, yet you want someone who can skin 9 and can create good graphics to join your group so that your group can have glory?
02-20-2009 01:42 AM
Profile PM Find Quote Report
toddy
Veteran Member

kcus uoy

– / Male / Flag
how much you paying ?
02-20-2009 02:04 AM
stuartbennett

43 / Male / Flag
O.P. RE: [VACANCY's] 9.0 UI File Coder & Graphics Designer